Satie, Erik: Socrate (vocal score)

$53.78 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: ME00809200
ISMN: 9790045034580
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
ME 8092
Socrate (vocal score)

Status: Usually shipped within 7 working days

Subtitle: drame symphonique en 3 parties sur les dialogues de Plato (textes de Victor Cousin)

Department: Vocal & Opera - Vocal Solo

Instrumentation: Vocal and Piano

Publisher: Eschig

More Product Details

More Product Details


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!