• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

Doberman-Yppan edition. Six sonatas transcribed for solo guitar by David Russell. The six sonatas are K177 (L364), K178 (L162), K232 (L62), K233 (L467), K277 (L183), K202 (L498).

You may be interested in

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications