Franz Liszt: Selected works (Schott Piano Collection series)

$19.86 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: ED507
Shop Product Code: 1353339
Selected works (Schott Piano Collection series)

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Series: Schott Piano Collection

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano Collections

Publisher: Schott

More Product Details

More Product Details

The Schott Piano Collection spotlights the most beautiful piano works by some of the great masters.

Contents and Reviews


Ungarische Rhapsodie Nr. 2 Waldesrauschen, Konzert-Etüde Liebestraum Nr. 3 As-Dur Consolations Nr. 1-6 Polonaise Nr. 2 Liebestraum Nr. 1 As-Dur La Regata Veneziana La Danza, Tarantella Napolitana