Special Offer  

RRP: £38.50
Now: £34.65

Catalogue No: 9790060122286
ISMN: 9790060122286
Shop Product Code: 2424818

Status: Usually despatched within 5 working days

Subtitle: Series III: Instrumental Concertos

Series: New Collected Works of Dmitri Shostakovich

Vol No.: 40

Department: Full Scores & Study Scores - Full Scores

Instrumentation: (full score) New Collected Works 40

Publisher: DSCH Publishers

More Product Details

More about this work

More Product Details

Perfect Pairing

9790060122286 - Dmitri Shostakovich Piano Concerto No 2, Op102. Full Score. New Collected Works Vol 40.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!