$107.49 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: M060123023
ISMN: 9790060123023
Shop Product Code: 247620K
Symphony 10 op 93

Status: Usually shipped within 5 working days

Series: New Collected Works of Dmitri Shostakovich

Department: Full Scores & Study Scores - Full Scores

Instrumentation: (full score) New Collected Works 10

Publisher: DSCH Publishers

More Product Details

More about this work

More Product Details

Shostakovich New Collected Works (150 Volumes) (Vol. 10, Ist Series: Symphonies.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!