$47.67 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: M003017754
ISMN: 9790003017754
Shop Product Code: 0902493
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
Symphony 10 Op93

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Full Scores & Study Scores - Pocket & Study Scores

Instrumentation: Pocket or Study Score

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes/Sikorski

More Product Details

More about this work

More Product Details



"An excellent publication by Sikorski! This edition of Shostakovich 10 comes from the old Collected Works of Dmitri Shostakovich in 42 volumes (vol.5: symphonies 9&10). The printing is very clear, unlike the eighth symphony, and it is very easy to read.

There is also plenty of room for annotations and notes as well! For anyone studying this symphony or even conducting it, this pocket score edition is certainly recommended.

However, there are a couple of misprints in this edition, as I've found in the revision notes of the New Collected Works Vol.10. Other than that, everything is pretty much spot-on and it's a brilliant score to have!"

Rating: 02/11/2010 By: Seung-Eon Yoo