Shostakovich, Dmitri: Symphony No. 11 - Full Score (New Collected Works vol.11)


Catalogue No: M060127755
Shop Product Code: 261888C

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Series: New Collected Works of Dmitri Shostakovich

Department: Full Scores & Study Scores - Full Scores

Publisher: DSCH

More Product Details

More Product Details

M060127755 - Symphony no 11. Score - P - orchestra. Composer: Shostakovich, Dmitri. Shostakovich New Collected Works (150 Volumes) (Vol. 11, Ist Series: Symphonies).


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!