Dmitri Shostakovich: Symphony No. 14 op.135 Vocal Score (New Collected Works Vol.29)


Catalogue No: M060126420
Shop Product Code: 259928F

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Series: New Collected Works of Dmitri Shostakovich

Department: Full Scores & Study Scores - Full Scores

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes

More Product Details

More Product Details

For soprano soloist, bass soloist and chamber orchestra.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!