$98.15 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: M060123009
ISMN: 9790060123009
Shop Product Code: 247618J
Symphony 7 - Full Score

Status: Usually shipped within 5 working days

Subtitle: Leningrad

Series: New Collected Works of Dmitri Shostakovich

Department: Full Scores & Study Scores - Full Scores

Instrumentation: (full score) New Collected Works 7

Publisher: DSCH Publishers

More Product Details

More about this work

More Product Details

M060123009 - Dmitri Shostakovich Symphony No 7, Op60, 'Leningrad'. Full Score. New Collected Works Vol 7.


"This Full Score edition of Shostakovich's famous Seventh Symphony is remarkable good, maybe the best available! Note text is clear, and first editions errors are corrected. If you like Shostakovich's music, you need this. Wonderful!"

Rating: 29/10/2014