Dmitri Shostakovich: The Gadfly Op 97 (four pieces arranged for viola & piano)


Catalogue No: M060123498
Shop Product Code: 250640N

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Arranger: Borisovsky

Department: Strings - Viola

Publisher: DSCH

More Product Details

More Product Details

Dmitri Shostakovich: Four pieces from the film The Gadfly, Op 97. Arranged by Borisovsky for viola and piano.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!

Also By This Composer