$62.91 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: M060122446
ISMN: 9790060122446
Shop Product Code: 2424844
Violin Concerto 1

Status: Usually shipped within 24 - 48 hours

Subtitle: Series III: Instrumental Concertos

Series: New Collected Works of Dmitri Shostakovich

Vol No.: 42

Department: Full Scores & Study Scores - Full Scores

Instrumentation: (full score) New Collected Works 42

Publisher: DSCH Publishers

More Product Details

More about this work

More Product Details

9790060122446 - Dmitri Shostakovich Violin Concerto No 1, Op77. Full Score. New Collected Works Vol 42.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!