$12.01 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: M003028477
ISMN: 9790003028477
Shop Product Code: 1821004
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
Waltz 2 (Jazz Suite 2)

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Arranger: Kula, Richard

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano Solo

Instrumentation: Piano

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes/Sikorski

More Product Details

More Product Details

Perfect Pairing

Dmitri Shostakovich's Second Waltz from Suite No.2 for Jazz Orchestra is arranged here for piano solo by Richard Kula and is published by the highly respected Sikorski Edition.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!