Special Offer  

RRP: £14.95
Now: £11.96

Catalogue No: AM91773
Shop Product Code: 170566F

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: *The Songbook Sale - Save 20% on Pop Artists

Publisher: Wise

More Product Details

More Product Details

All the songs from the album arranged for piano, voice & guitar, with lyrics & guitar chord boxes. Titles include - Don't Look Back, The Game Is Won, Last Man Standing, Forget Me Not, Breathe In, Nothing Else Matters, Without You, What You're Made Of, Twisting the Chain, No Defence, The Longer We're Apart, Like You Love Me, Seven Veils.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!