• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

12 New 'Simplified' transcriptions of classic Simply Red Songs. Transcribed from the original recordings for piano, voice & guitar. Titles include - Perfect Love Something Got Me Started Holding Back the Years More A Song For You Your Mirror Fa irground My Perfect Love Smile Sad Old Red For Your Babies Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye.

Published by Faber Music.

You may be interested in

  • Various
    Stage & Screen – The Black Book
  • Simone, Nina
    Nina Simone: Piano Songbook, Vol.II (Piano, Voice & Guitar)

Also By This Composer

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications