Willem de Fesch: Sonatas (6), Vol. 1: Nos. 1 - 3 (D maj, C min, E min).

Special Offer  

RRP: £14.50
Now: £13.05

Catalogue No: HM127
Shop Product Code: 226407R

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Save 10% on Barenreiter - Save 10% on Strings Music

Publisher: Bärenreiter

More Product Details

More Product Details

Volume / Series:
Hortus Musicus

Woehl, Waldemar

Product format:
Performance score(s), Set of parts

Includes the following individual parts:
Violin, Basso continuo


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!