Willem de Fesch: Sechs Sonaten für Violine (Flöte, Oboe, Viola, Alt-Viola da gamba) und Basso continuo

Special Offer  

RRP: £14.00
Now: £11.90

Catalogue No: HM128
Shop Product Code: 226408N

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Save 15% on Bärenreiter - Save 15% on Strings

Publisher: Bärenreiter

More Product Details

More Product Details

Detailed instrumentation:
Violin, Basso continuo

Volume / Series:
Hortus Musicus

Woehl, Waldemar

Product format:
Performance score(s), Set of parts

Includes the following individual parts:
Violin, Basso continuo

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!