Catalogue No: 0571525830
Shop Product Code: 112496A
More Product Codes
More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Vocal & Opera - Vocal Solo

Publisher: IMP

More Product Details

More Product Details

Contains: The Croppy Boy Danny Boy Father Murphy Has Anybody Here Seen Kelly I'll Take You Home Again Kathleen The Irish Rove r Isle of Innisfree The Kerry Dance Kilgary Mountain The Lark in the Clear Air Molly Brannigan Molly Malone Mountains of Mour ne My Wild Irish Rose The Next Market Day The Old Orange Flute The Rose of Tralee She Moved Through The Fair The Wearin' O' T he Green When Irish Eyes Are Smiling When Pat Came Over The Hill Where The River Shannon Flows and Will You Go Lassie Go.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!