• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

Philip Sparke's The Saga of Haakon the Good is arranged here for full concert band. The Score and Parts set includes a conductor's full score, along with all parts for full concert band, and extra parts for additional brass band instruments.

You may be interested in

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications