$8.07 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: AM953722
Shop Product Code: 132544D
Spice Girls For Recorder

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Woodwind - Recorder

Publisher: Music Sales

More Product Details

More Product Details

Nine of the Spice Girl's greatest hits specially arranged for solo recorder. Includes 'Wannabe', '2 Become 1', 'Spice Up Your Life' and 'Stop!

Contents and Reviews


2 Become 1 Mama Say You'll Be There Spice Up Your Life Stop The Lady Is A Vamp Too Much Wannabe Who Do Youthink You Are?