Louis Spohr: Clarinet Concerto No.2 in Eb Major Op.57


Catalogue No: EP2098B
Shop Product Code: 046632D

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Woodwind - Clarinet

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

Grade Exam Music

This product includes pieces featured in grade exams. Click on a grade to view the full syllabus.

ABRSM Clarinet 2014-20178 
Louis Spohr's Concerto No.2 for Clarinet and Orchestra in E-flat Major Opus 57 is published here in the edition for Clarinet and Piano by Friedrich Demnitz.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!