• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

Brahmsian in outlook yet flavoured with Irish flair and imagination, these songs reveal hidden aspects of a composer whose reputation, in all its diversity, is still to be fully revalued. One complete song-cycle, A Fire of Turf, is included, together with Three Ditties of Olden Times. Three Songs to Poems by Robert Bridges, Songs of Faith Set II, The Clown's Songs from Twelfth Night and 20 other individual songs.

You may be interested in

  • Various
    Kids' Musical Theatre Collection, Vol. 1 (Book + Online Audio Access)
  • Various
    International Folk Songs for Solo Singers (Medium/Low) (Book & CD)
  • Songs of Prayer Voice/Piano

Also By This Composer

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications