Swinstead, Felix: Step By Step Classics 5


Catalogue No: BE219
Shop Product Code: 0128858
More Product Codes

More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 15 - 20 working days

Publisher: Banks

More Product Details

More Product Details

Book 5 of this excellent series contains 9 classic pieces from some of the great masters of classical music like Beethoven, Schumann, Scarlatti and Mendelssohn selected and annotated by Felix Swinstead.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!

You May Be Interested In