• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

Georgia Stitt - This ordinary Thursday. Contains 12 songs arranged for Piano, Vocal. Titles Include: Holy Secret, One Day More. Big Wings, I Lay My Armor Down, She, Life Is Not a Camera, These Two, I Get to Show you the Ocean, It almost Felt Like Love, Air, Perfect Summer, and This Ordinary Thursday.

You may be interested in

  • Famous Songs of Wales 2 Pvg
  • Various
    100 Years of Popular Music: 1940, Vol.I


Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications