$135.53 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: M060835919
ISMN: 9790060835919
Shop Product Code: 1879434
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
Concert Pieces Vol1 (YOS) Starter Pack

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Arranger: various (Stone)

Series: Boosey & Hawkes Young Orchestra Series

Department: Orchestral & Band - Full Orchestral

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes

More Product Details

More Product Details

Starter pack, strings, woodwind, brass and piano.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!