$26.11 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: M051106301
ISMN: 9790051106301
Shop Product Code: 217009V
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
ISBN: 9781423452874
Stravinsky Violin Collection

Status: Usually shipped within 15 - 20 working days

Subtitle: 9 Pieces for Violin & Piano

Arranger: Stravinsky & Dushkin

Department: Strings - Violin

Instrumentation: Violin, Piano

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes (New York)

More Product Details

More Product Details

Available for the first time in one volume, this collection includes the opera and ballet arrangements made with violinist Samuel Dushkin, a piece for unaccompanied violin, and Stravinsky's one original work for violin and piano, Duo concertante. Contents: Ballad • Chanson russe • Danse russe • Divertimento • Duo concertante • Élégie • Suite after themes, fragments and pieces by Giambattista Pergolesi • Suite italienne • Variation d'Apollon.


Contents and Reviews

  • Ballad
  • Chanson Russe
  • Danson Russe
  • Divertimento
  • Duo Concertant
  • Elegie
  • Suite
  • Suite Italienne
  • Variation d'Apollon

"The Stravinsky Volin Collection is a good publication."

Rating: 16/10/2009