Such, Percy: Classical Pieces for the Beginning, Book 1 for Cello


Catalogue No: ED4918
ISMN: 979-0-001-05654-0
Shop Product Code: 000845R
More Product Codes

More Product Codes
ISBN: 978-3-7957-9689-1
ED 4918

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Editor: Such, Percy

Department: Strings - Cello

Instrumentation: cello and piano

Publisher: Schott

More Product Details

More Product Details

Grade Exam Music

This product includes pieces featured in grade exams. Click on a grade to view the full syllabus.

Trinity College London Cello 2016-20192 
Twelve classical pieces for the beginning cellist selected and edited by Percy Such.


Contents and Reviews

- W.A. Mozart: Andante
- Contretanz
- G.F. Händel: Aria
- Purcell: Sarabande
- F. Schubert: Wiegenlied, op. 98/2
- Altenglischer Tanz (17. Jh.)
- W.A. Mozart: Theme from the A major piano sonata KV 331
- Spohr: Romance
- Exaudet: Minuet
- Francoeur: Largo
- W. de Fesch: Arietta
- G.P. Telemann: Fanfare