Suzuki, Shinichi: Suzuki Cello School Vol.4 Piano Acc.


Catalogue No: 0269S
Shop Product Code: 000763J
More Product Codes

More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Tutor Methods - Cello

Publisher: Summy-Birchard

More Product Details

More Product Details

This book contains the piano accompaniments for Volume 4 of the Suzuki Cello School series, Pieces featured are: Sonata in C Major No.1 (Breval), Adagio and Allegro from Sonata in E minor No.2 (Marcello) and Chanson Triste No.2 (Tchaikovsky). (The Minuets from the Suite in G Major by JS Bach in the Cello Part Book are unnaccompanied).


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!