Swift, Taylor: Taylor Swift - Recorder Songbook

$9.33 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: HL00110275
Shop Product Code: 259100Q
Taylor Swift - Recorder Songbook

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Woodwind - Recorder

Publisher: Hal Leonard

More Product Details

More Product Details

Learn to play your favourite Taylor Swift hits with this exciting edition of the Recorder Songbook series.

15 Swift hits expertly arranged for recorder, including: Back to December • Eyes Open • Love Story • Mean • Should've Said No • Speak Now • Teardrops on My Guitar • Today Was a Fairytale • White Horse • You Belong with Me • and more!

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!