Sykes : Queen Rules Brass Band

$47.47 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 9274A
Shop Product Code: 149837T
Queen Rules Brass Band

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Orchestral & Band - Brass Band

Publisher: Alfred Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

A scintillating arrangement by Steve Sykes of four of Queen's hits. Bohemian Rhapsody, We Will Rock You, Another One Bites The Dust and We Are The Champions. This arrangement captures all of the excitement and driving rhythms that Queen were famous for.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!