Gustav Mahler: Symphony No.9 in D major (study score)

$35.98 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: UE34319
Shop Product Code: 252592P
Symphony No.9 in D major (study score)

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Series: Universal Edition Study Scores

Department: Full Scores & Study Scores - Pocket & Study Scores

Publisher: Universal Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

Composed in four movements between 1908 and 1910, for full orchestra.

Instrumentation: 5 4 5 4 - 4 3 3 1 - timp(2), perc(4), hp(2), str

Instrumentation details: piccolo; 1st flute; 2nd flute; 3rd flute; 4th flute; 1st oboe; 2nd oboe; 3rd oboe; 4th oboe (+c.a); clarinet in Eb; 1st clarinet in A (+cl(Bb)); 2nd clarinet in A (+cl(Bb)); 3rd clarinet in A (+cl(Bb)); bass clarinet in Bb; 1st bassoon; 2nd bassoon; 3rd b

Duration (min): 75

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!