Take The Lead 90s Hits Clarinet

$13.05 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 6726A
Shop Product Code: 1358494
Take The Lead 90s Hits Clarinet

Status: Usually shipped within 7 working days

Department: Woodwind - Clarinet

Publisher: IMP

More Product Details

More Product Details

8 carefully selected and edited top line arrangements including chord symbols in concert pitch. Pieces include; Angels I'll Be There For You My Heart Will Go On and Frozen.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!