• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

This work is made up of three interlinked movements, played without a break, and includes references to two traditional Adirondack songs.

You may be interested in

  • Various
    Salonmusik: Six arrangements for variable combinations (Combocom series)

Also By This Composer

  • Tann, Hilary
    The Gardens of Anna Maria Luisa de Medici (Piano score and parts)

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications