$29.81 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: EP4654
Shop Product Code: 086417K
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
Selected Piano Works vol.3

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano Solo

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

Volume 3 of a collection of Piotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky's works for Piano, selected by Weitzmann.

Contains: Polka peu dansante Op.51 No.2; Natha-valse Op.51 No.4; Romance Op.51 No.5; Valse sentimentale Op.51 No.6; Dialogue Op.72 No.8;Berceuse Op.72 No.2; Impromptu Op.72 No.1; Tendres reproches Op.72 No.3; L'espiègle Op.72 No.12.

Published by Edition Peters.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!