$30.16 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: EP3172A
Shop Product Code: 1641364
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
String Quartet No.1 in D Op.11

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Chamber - String Quartet

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

Set of parts for Piotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky's String Quartet No.1 in D Op.11, edited by Hilf. Features the famous 'Andante Cantabile' movement.

Published by Edition Peters.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!