Special Offer  

RRP: £15.00
Now: £14.25

Catalogue No: HM47
Shop Product Code: 018940R
More Product Codes

More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Woodwind - Recorder

Publisher: Hortus Musicus/Bärenreiter

More Product Details

More Product Details

Grade Exam Music

This product includes pieces featured in grade exams. Click on a grade to view the full syllabus.

ABRSM Descant Recorder from 201445 
LCM Descant Recorder 68 
Trinity College London Descant Recorder 2017-20205 
Detailed instrumentation:
Violin, Recorder, Flute, Oboe, Basso continuo

Volume / Series:
Hortus Musicus

Ruf, Hugo

Product format:
Performance score(s), Part(s)

Includes the following individual parts:
Violin, Recorder, Flute, Oboe, Basso continuo


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!