• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

If you can play just a few notes on the Oboe then you're ready for this book. Here are twenty imaginative little pieces specially composed for the absolute beginner. All of them contain attractive Piano accompaniments. The pieces are arranged progressively so you can hear the step-by-step improvement in your playing as well as simply enjoying the music.

Published by Faber Music.

You may be interested in


Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications