Special Offer  

RRP: $22.37 *
Now: $19.02 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: PFM0304
Shop Product Code: 1578999

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Save 15% on 5000 titles - Groups & Artists

Publisher: Alfred Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

Contains the 13 songs from Timberlake's hit album Justified. The songs arranged for piano guitar and vocals are: Senorita Like I Love You (Oh No) What You Got Take It From Here Cry Me A River Rock Your Body Nothin' Else Last Night Still On My Brain (And She Said) Take Me Now Right For Me Let's Take A Ride and Never Again.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!