$26.63 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: HLE90001146
Shop Product Code: 1675617
Big Book of Soul

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano/Vocal/Guitar

Publisher: Hal Leonard

More Product Details

More Product Details

Contains a fantastic collection of 58 all time classic hits including: Amen,Chains of Love,Do The Funky Chicken,Everyday People,Green Onions,Hold I'm Comin',I Can't Stop Loving You,I'll Be Your Shelter,In The Midnight Hour,Just One Look,Little Red Rooster,Pain In My Heart,Respect,Theme from Shaft,(Sittin' On) The Dock of the Bay,Soul Man,Take Me To The River,Stand By Me,Tell It Like It Is,Unchain My Heart,Walkin' The Dog,What'd I Say,See Saw,Soul Limbo,The Thrill Is Gone,Mr.Pitiful and more!

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!

Other Releases