Various: Big Guitar Chord Songbook More 80s Hits

$17.33 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: AM91931
Shop Product Code: 183317M
Big Guitar Chord Songbook More 80s Hits

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Guitar & Bass - Guitar (Pop/Rock/Folk)

Publisher: Wise

More Product Details

More Product Details

This bumper collection of 73 classics, includes: Abracadabra, All Out Of Love, Alone, Army Dreamers, Ashes To Ashes, Buffalo Soldier, Can You Feel It, Careless Whisper, Coming Around Again, Coming Up, Crash, Dance Hall Days, Don't Dream It's Over, Don't Stand So Close To Me, Down Under, Drive, Dude (Looks Like A Lady), Duel, Easy Lover, Echo Beach, Everyday Is Like Sunday, Golden Brown, Goody Two Shoes, Hammer To Fall, Here Comes The Rain Again, Here Comes Your Man, How Soon Is Now? & I Got You.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!