Various: The Easy Keyboard Library: Rock & Roll Classics

$13.34 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 0571525628
Shop Product Code: 107458V
The Easy Keyboard Library: Rock & Roll Classics

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Series: The Easy Keyboard Library

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Electronic Keyboard/Organ

Publisher: Faber Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

A collection of 23 all time classic hits from the world of Rock n' Roll including such favourites as All Shook Up, Be-Bop-a-Lula, Great Balls of Fire, Hound Dog, Peggy Sue, Shake Rattle & Roll, Jailhouse Rock, C'mon Everybody, Blue Suede Shoes, Johnny B Goode, Rock Around the Clock, Roll Over Beethoven, Three Steps To Heaven, & many more. Written in melody form with chord names and easy to read keyboard diagrams showing chord positions.

Published by Faber Music.

Contents and Reviews


1. All Shook Up 2. At The Hop 3. Be-bop-a-lula 4. Blue Suede Shoes 5. Book Of Love 6. C'mon Everybody 7. Great Balls Of Fire 8. Heartbreak Hotel 9. Hound Dog 10. I Hear You Knocking 11. Jalihouse Rock 12. Johnny B Goode 13. Peggy Sue 14. Reet Petite (The Sweetest Girl In Town) 15. Rock Around The Clock 16. Roll Over, Beethoven 17. Shake, Rattle And Roll 18. Summertime Blues 19. Three Steps To Heaven 20. Tutti Frutti 21. Wake Up Little Suzie 22. Whole Lot-ta Shakin' Goin' On 23. Wooden Heart