Various: Glee - The Music (Easy Piano Edition)

Special Offer  

RRP: $18.17 *
Now: $15.44 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: AM1000868
Shop Product Code: 2448422
Glee - The Music (Easy Piano Edition)

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Save 15% on 5000 titles - Film & TV Songbooks

Publisher: Wise

More Product Details

More Product Details

Glee The Music This great songbook features a selection of the best music from Season 1 of the hit show Glee. Re live all the great moments as a group of ragtag performers is transformed into a Show Choir Nationals competing team.Features time-proven classics as well as modern hits, including the Bill Withers soul classic, Lean On Me, My Life Would Suck Without You by Kelly Clarkson, Cyndi Lauper's hit, True Colours and the hit single, Don't Stop Believin', originally by Journey.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!