Various: Never Had A Dream Come True + 8 Smash Hits


Catalogue No: AM969958
Shop Product Code: 1464578

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Pop, Rock & Blues - Shows & Films

Publisher: Wise

More Product Details

More Product Details

Another collection of current chart hits, arranged for voice and piano, with guitar chord boxes. Titles include - Never Had A Dream Come True, Black Coffee, My Love, Please Forgive Me, Shape Of My Heart, Stronger, Supreme, Walking Away & The Way You Make Me Feel.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!