Various: Pop Hits By The Ladies 2001-2002

Special Offer  

RRP: £14.95
Now: £11.96

Catalogue No: MFM0218
Shop Product Code: 156063D

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Pop, Rock & Blues - Shows & Films

Publisher: Warner Brothers

More Product Details

More Product Details

A Collection of hits from 2001-2002 by the ladies of pop, arranged for piano, voice & guitar, Features such artists as - Janet Jackson, Michelle Branch, Christina Milian, Natalie Cole, Samantha Mumba, Anastacia, Jewel, Kylie Minogue, Britney Spears, Avril Lavigne, Madonna, Mary J Blige, Mya, Brandy, Eden's Crush, Alanis Morissette, No Doubt, Bonnie Raitt, Faith Evans, Willa Ford, Celine Dion, Nelly Furtado, MSM, Jessica Simpson, Jennifer Lopez, Sheryl Crow, LeAnn Rimes, Dido, Faith Hill, Shakira


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!