• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

Sounds Classical is a collection of graded solos selected specifically for the developing clarinet player. The pieces are drawn from four centuries of classical repertoire ranging from Susato to Sullivan, and will provide ideal material for practice or recital.

You may be interested in

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications