$23.97 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: EP4965B
Shop Product Code: 1992424
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
12 Sonatas Op.1 Vol.2

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Arranger: Kolneder

Department: Woodwind - Recorder

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

Volume 2 of Sonatas for Violin and Piano by Francesco Veracini. Edited by Kolneder. Sonata Nos. 4-6.

Published by Edition Peters.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!