Richard Wagner: Die Meistersinger Von Nurnberg Prelude (Virtuoso Piano Transcription Series)


Catalogue No: ED9547
Shop Product Code: 199773P

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Series: Virtuoso Piano Transcriptions

Vol No.: 6

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano Solo

Publisher: Schott

More Product Details

More Product Details

The second of three available transcriptions of Wagner's works by Glenn Gould, the Prelude to The Mastersingers of Nuremburg as part of Schott's "Virtuoso Piano Transcription" series.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!