Richard Wagner: Morgendammerung & Siegfrieds Rheinfahrt (Virtuoso Piano Transcription Series)


Catalogue No: ED9548
Shop Product Code: 171210P

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Series: Virtuoso Piano Transcriptions

Vol No.: 7

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano Solo

Publisher: Schott

More Product Details

More Product Details

Contains Wagner's "Morgendämmerung" and "Siegfrieds Rheinfahrt", all expertly arranged for piano by Glenn Gould as part of Schott's 'Virtuoso Piano Transcription' Series.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!