• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

A monumental four-volume anthology containing over 150 songs from 16 albums. Each volume includes complete note-for-note transcriptions, rare photos and an international discography.

You may be interested in

  • Mraz, Jason
    Play it like it is Guitar: Jason Mraz - We Sing We Dance We Steal Things

Also By This Composer

  • Who, The
    Definitive Collection S-y (Guitar Tablature)
  • Who, The
    The Who: Authentic Guitar Playalong (Guitar Tablature)
  • Who, The
    Definitive Collection F-Li (Guitar Tablature)

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications