John Williams: Star Wars Trilogy Special Edition

Special Offer  

RRP: £11.50
Now: £10.35

Catalogue No: 0017B
Shop Product Code: 125524A
More Product Codes

More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Save 10% on all Titles - John Williams

Publisher: Alfred Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

Contains 14 solos for Trumpet (or Cornet) from the Star Wars Trilogy including: Main Theme, Cantina Band, Ben's Death, Princess Leia's Theme, The Throne Room (Star Wars), Han Solo And The Princess, The Imperial March, Yoda's Theme, May The Force Be With You (The Empire Strikes Back), Luke And Leia, Parade Of The Ewoks, The Emperor Arrives, Victory Celebration and Jedi Rocks (Return Of The Jedi).


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!