Special Offer  

RRP: £14.99
Now: £11.99

Catalogue No: 0571537421
Shop Product Code: 257978N

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: *The Songbook Sale - Save 20% on Pop Artists

Publisher: Faber Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

Take the Crown is the ninth studio album by Robbie Williams, released on 5 November 2012. This album matching folio contains all the songs from the standard album edition arranged for piano, vocal with guitar chords, including the lead single, Candy, a track Williams wrote with Gary Barlow.


Contents and Reviews

1.Be A Boy
4.Diff erent
5.Shit On The Radio
6.All That I Want
7.Hunti ng For You
8.Into The Silence
9.Hey Wow Yeah Yeah
10.Not Like The Others
11.Losers (Featuring Lissie)